Compare · Checked

ParkFast vs ParkAlto

ParkFast is software for meet-and-greet and valet operators, built around the vehicle handover and charged per booking. ParkAlto describes itself as a system for off-airport car parks, valet and meet and greet, and lists its price as 1.89% of revenue.

ParkFast and ParkAlto side by side

Features of ParkFast and ParkAlto, as of 4 November 2026
FeatureParkFastParkAlto
Main focusMeet-and-greet and valet handoversOff-airport car parks, valet and meet and greet
Required photos before check-inYes, six anglesNot stated
Damage marked on a car diagramYes, with a photo per markNot stated
Customer signatureYes, at intake and returnNot stated
Driver app works without signalYes, work syncs laterNot stated
Booking emails read automaticallyYes, with an office review queueNot stated
Booking channel integrationsMajor UK aggregators, including SkyParkSecure and Holiday ExtrasNot stated
WhatsApp customer messagesYes, with SMS and emailNot stated
Printed handover documentsYesNot stated
How you payPer booking1.89% of revenue

"Not stated" means we could not find it on ParkAlto's website homepage on 4 November 2026. It does not mean the product lacks it, so ask ParkAlto directly.

What ParkFast offers

Handover records

ParkFast blocks check-in until six walk-around photos are taken. Staff mark damage on a car diagram, the customer signs, and the return is recorded against the intake record.

Working without signal

The ParkFast driver app stores jobs and photos on the phone when there is no signal, then syncs them, so work on the forecourt doesn't stop.

How pricing works

At £50,000 of monthly revenue, ParkAlto's listed 1.89% comes to £945 a month. ParkFast charges per booking, so compare that figure with your own quote.

Questions and answers

What is the difference between ParkFast and ParkAlto?

ParkFast focuses on meet-and-greet and valet handovers, with required vehicle photos, customer signatures, a driver app that works without signal, and per-booking pricing. ParkAlto describes itself as a system for off-airport car parks, valet and meet and greet, priced at 1.89% of revenue.

How does ParkFast pricing differ from ParkAlto?

ParkFast charges per booking, and we quote your rate on a demo call. ParkAlto lists 1.89% of revenue. With a revenue share, your bill rises when your prices rise, even if you handle the same number of cars.

Does ParkFast read booking emails from UK channels?

Yes. ParkFast integrates with major UK booking aggregators, including SkyParkSecure, Holiday Extras and Looking4Parking. Emails it cannot read with confidence go to a review queue for your office.

Is ParkFast live?

Yes. ParkFast is live with a small number of pilot operators, and access starts with a demo call.

See ParkFast with your own bookings

Bring your booking channels and your volume. We'll show you the handover workflow and quote your per-booking rate.

Book a Demo →

This comparison is written by ParkFast. ParkAlto details come from ParkAlto's public website, checked on 4 November 2026, and may have changed. ParkAlto is a separate company with no affiliation to ParkFast. To report an error, email contact@getparkfast.uk.